Font Size

"Forest Bathing" on Gunter Lake, by Suzanne Cholasta

Make an ePayment
Municipal Office Hours
  • Sat/SunClosed
  • Monday9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday9:00am - 4:00pm
  • ThursdayClosed
  • FridayClosed

Welcome to Tudor & Cashel

Tudor & Cashel Municipal Office is online to give you instant access to a wealth of information around the clock. We hope you enjoy your visit, and find getting around easy and interesting. We also know there is no substitute for up close and personal, so call or visit us anytime during working hours Mon, Tues, Wed.- 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. at the Township's Municipal building.

Council Package

 

 

Southern Township Area 

Northern Township Area 

Fire index is LOW and Burn Ban is off. Fire Index is Low and the Burn Ban is OFF

The Boundary between the two service areas is South of Jordan Lake, where the Hydro Line runs across Highway 62. South of the Hydro Line is serviced by Madoc Township Fire and North of the Hydro Line is serviced by Limerick Fire. When burning ensure that the fire is under control, and the necessary equipment to manage it is nearby.

  • Free Webinar for Businesses Re-Opening
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Hastings Manor COVID-19 Outbreak Declared Over
    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • FIRE BAN LIFTED
    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    The Fire Ban has been lifted for T...» read more
  • May 2020 Newsletter
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • CodeRED
    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Attached you will find the sign up...» read more | pdf
  • Message from the Reeve
    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Reeve Libby Clarke would like to s...» read more | pdf
  • Update from the Building Department
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Declaration of Emergency
    Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Are You Doing Your Part? #flattenthecurve
    Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Update from The Reeve
    Monday, March 30, 2020
Comfort Country
North Hastings