Font Size



The Tudor and Cashel Recreation Committee

Recreation Committee Members

  • Councillor - Noreen Reilly
  • Debbie Woolley - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Meagan Sararas
  • May Sararas
  • Wanda Donaldson


Tudor and Cashel Library Board

Library Board Members

  • Councillor -Noreen Reilly
  • Leanne Golan
  • Barb Sanderson
  • Debbie Woolley


Tudor and Cashel Cemetery Board

Cemetery Board Members

  • Councillor - Noreen Reilly
  • Wanda Donaldson
  • Ray Donaldson
  • Jenny Gaines
  • Dan Markwell


Tudor and Cashel Roads Committee

Roads Committee Members

  • Councillor - Roy Reeds
  • Joan Donaldson
  • Gord Schad
  • Glenn Hagerman
  • Bob Clarke 
  • Sheryl Scott


Centre Hastings Family Health Team

CHFHT members

  • Libby Clarke


Sustainability Committee


  • Councillor - Bob Bridger
  • Roy Reeds
  • Joan Donaldson
  • Sheryl Scott


Euchre Committee


  • Reeve - Libby Clarke
  • Brenda Cooney
  • Glenn Cooney
  • Chris Gaynor
  • Linda Lupenette


North Hastings Economic Committee

  • Reeve - Libby Clarke


Waste Management Committee


  • Councillor - Bob Bridger
  • Sheryl Scott
  • Marg Elliott
  • Mary Fox


Crowe Valley Conservation Authority

  • Deputy Reeve - Ronald Carroll

Quinte (Moira) Conservation Authority

  • Councillor - Bob Bridger

Bancroft & Area Community Policing Advisory Committee (BACPAC)

  • Reeve - Libby Clarke

Madoc & Area Community Policing Area Committee (CPAC)

  • Deputy Reeve - Ron Carroll

Committee of Adjustments

The Committee of Adjustments is made up of all members of Council. The objectives of the Committee is to ease the problems of administering municipal zoning by-laws, which is quicker and less expensive than a rezoning.

This Committee deals with Minor Variance requests. The Committee of Adjustments is independent in its decision-making, and looks to the Municipalities planning documents for policy direction, but the actual decision on any application is made by the committee members themselves.

Comfort Country
North Hastings